IPAC PANA Executive

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC PANA

Back to IPAC Canada
IPAC PANA Executive

IPAC Peel & Neighbouring Areas (IPAC PANA) 

 

EXECUTIVE 2017

President:
Debbie Valickis (Email: dvalickis@sympatico.ca)

President Elect/Membership Director:
Michelle Vadori-Cina (Email: michelle.vadori-cina@peelregion.ca)

Secretary:
Kanwal Sekhon (Email: sekhon_kanwal@yahoo.co.in)

Treasurer:
Anne Augustin (Email: anne.augustin@oahpp.ca)

Education Chair:
Maryam Khan (Email: Maryam.khan@peelregion.ca)

Webmaster:
Meghan Davies (Email: meghan.davies@peelregion.ca)